PRESSE

Für Interview Anfragen und Akkreditierungen :  Modern Matters info @ modernmatters.net (English : Ludovica & Lauren / Deutsch : Carla )

 

PRESS FEATURES :

Germany

Artconnect www.artconnect.com/events/heroines-of-sound-festival

Berliner for a Day berlinerforaday.com/heroines-of-sound/

Digital in Berlin  www.digitalinberlin.de/heroines-of-sound

Electronic Beats www.electronicbeats.net/heroines-sound

Exberliner www.exberliner.com/events/heroines-of-sound/

Groove bit.ly/HerSounds2016

Groove Podcast + Interview Perera Elsewhere groove.de/perera-elsewhereheroines-of-sound

It Sounds Future www.itsoundsfuture.com/heroines-of-sound-2016

Local Suicide www.localsuicide.com/heroines-of-sound-festival-2016

Perlentaucher www.perlentaucher.de/

tip-Berlin www.tip-berlin.de/heroines-of-sound-im-hau/

Was Geht Heute Ab? www.wasgehtheuteab.de/berlin

SPEX Interview with festival organizers www.spex.de/heroines-of-sound-festival

VICE / i-D Interview with festival organizers i-d.vice.com/heroines-of-sound-feiert-die-pionierinnen-der-elektronischen-musikszene

Zitty Preview www.zitty.de/event/information/heroines-of-sound-die-komponistinnen-der-grm

 Bpigs Ticket giveaway http://bpigs.com/content/ticket-giveaway-heroines-of-sound-festival

Austria

The Gap Interview with festival organizers issuu.com/the_gap/docs/

The Gap Online www.thegap.at/maennliche-traditionen-und-heroinnen-sound/

BENELUX

Gonzo Circus www.gonzocircus.com/heroines-sound-festival/

Mix JD Zazie on Gonzo Circus www.mixcloud.com/gonzocircus/mixtape-heroines-of-sound-festival-2016/

Colombia

Medellin Style http://medellinstyle.com/lucrecia-dalt

France

Tsugi www.tsugi.fr/news/2016/festival-100-feminin-8-10-decembre-berlin

Italy

Rockerilla www.rockerilla.com/heroines-of-sound/

Different Grooves www.differentgrooves.com/heroines-of-sound-2016/

Poland

Laif laif.pl/wydarzenia-elektroniczne-girl-power

Spain

Mondo Sonoro www.mondosonoro.com/noticias-actualidad-musical/heorines-of-sound-festival/

UK

Decoded www.decodedmagazine.com/heroines-sound-festival-2016/

KILTR www.kiltr.com/brian-beadie/heroines-of-sound

Subrewind subrewind.com/2016/11/heroines-of-sound/

The Playground www.theplayground.co.uk/news-berlins-the-heroines-of-sound-festival/

The Ransom Note www.theransomnote.com/events/news/heroines-of-sound-festival-takes-place-in-berlin-this-december/

USA

Magnetic Mag www.magneticmag.com/celebrate-women-in-music-at-heroines-of-sound-as-it-returns-to-berlin/

Interview with Lucrecia Dalt on VICE / Thump thump.vice.com/en_us/lucrecia-dalt-heroines-of-sound-berlin-festival-interview

WORLDWIDE

Resident Advisor: www.residentadvisor.net/news

HEROINES IN THE RADIO

Reboot FM : female-frequencies

Expatriarch.com/radio79/

Feature Heroines of Sound 2015 @ Reboot.FM w/ Bettina Wackernagel, Mieko Suzuki & Mo Loschelder

Feature Heroines of Sound 2015 @ BLN.FM

Feature Heroines of Sound 2016 @ Reboot.FM w/ Beate Kunath, Bettina Wackernagel, Mo Loschelder & Tontechnikerin Noémie Cauron, Fotos von Udo Siegfriedt :  www.flickr.com/photos/HeroinesOfSound2016